Welcome to Arataki Cluster Wiki!

This wiki is for contributions by all Principals, Lead Teachers and teachers.
Any problems, contact Peter Mulcahy, Cluster Director and Principal of Sunnynook Primary School.

Location:


View arataki cluster in a larger map

Structure and Staff

The cluster is made up of the following schools:
Peter Mulcahy (P), Rodger Darkens (co-ord), Anna Alison (snr), Viv Goldsmith (mid), Shelley Eaton (jnr)
Enid Watson (P), Anna Smythe (snr), Lisa Leggett (snr), Penny Elson (mid), Angela Clague (jnr), James Robson (ict)
Bruce Julian (P), Christine Templeton (snr), Caroline Jones (mid), Steve Lydford (jnr),
Grant Murray (P), George Pilgrim, Bernadette Walles, Dave Clayton
  • Cluster Facilitator: Ian Suckling

Email contacts:
principal@sunnynook.school.nz; rodgerd@sunnynook.school.nz; rochellep@sunnynook.school.nz; shelleye@sunnynook.school.nz; ewatson@forresthill.school.nz; lleggett@forresthill.school.nz; asmythe@forresthill.school.nz; pelson@forresthill.school.nz; aclague@forresthill.school.nz; jrobson@forresthill.school.nz; principal@target.school.nz; deputyprincipal@target.school.nz; carolinej@target.school.nz; stevel@target.school.nz; grantm@wairau.school.nz; georgep@wairau.school.nz; bernadettew@wairau.school.nz; davec@wairau.school.nz; iansuckling4@hotmail.com

Community of Practice

It's hoped we can develop into an effective Community of Practice.
You can discuss topics relevant either to a specific school, year level or role (eg Lead Teacher), or to the whole cluster.
  • Go to a page listed on the navigation bar on the left of the screen.
  • Click on 'Discussion' at the top of the page.